top of page
Shatter Me - Taheren Mafi

Shatter Me - Taheren Mafi

X-Men meets the Handmaid's Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by the Reestablishment – a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to the Reestablishment's power. A touch from her can kill – one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive.

  • Product description

    Publisher‎Egmont (1 April 2018)

    Language‎English

    Paperback‎336 pages

    ISBN-10‎1405291753

    ISBN-13‎978-1405291750

    Item Weight‎230 g

    Dimensions‎12.9 x 2 x 19.8 cm

₹499.00 Regular Price
₹199.60Sale Price
bottom of page